Today Live

today live matches on soccer news tv all times are -5 GMT

Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona Live Streaming

Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona Live Streaming

Kick-off: Saturday Nov 21, 2009. 22:00 CET / 16:00 ET
San Mames, Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona Live Streaming

Iker Muniain, as well as Fernando Llorente and Toquero are not available for Athletic Bilbao coach Joaquin Caparros. Fran Yeste and Ander Iturraspe are back, they might be in the bench.
Athletic Bilbao probable line-up: Iraizoz – Iraola, Etxeita, [...]

Real Madrid vs Racing Santander Live Streaming

Real Madrid vs Racing Santander Live Streaming

Kick-off: Saturday, November 21, 2009, 20:00 CET / 14:00 ET– Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
Real Madrid vs Racing Santander Live Streaming
14:00 – 16:00 Real Madrid vs Racing Santander

The Links Will Follow Later…

Powered By Wordpress Tabs And SlidesBusby SEO Test

Probable Line-up:
Cristiano Ronaldo, Guti, Lass and Van Nistelrooy are all out with injuries.
Real Madrid: Casillas – Arbeloa, [...]

Manchester United vs Everton FC Live Streaming

Manchester United vs Everton FC Live Streaming

Kick-off: Saturday, November 21, 2009 – 17:30 GMT / 12:30 ET
Old Trafford, Manchester
Manchester United vs Everton FC Live Streaming

Manchester United defender Rio Ferdinand will be absent for the rest of the year due to chronic back problem. John O’Shea may not be able to fit for everton after Ireland defeat in France. Owen Hargreaves could [...]

Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Live streaming

Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Live streaming

Kick-off: Saturday, November 21, 2009 – 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET
Stamford Bridge, west London
Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Live streaming

John Terry and Didier Drogba are 50/50 to start the match, Michael Ballack and Jose Bosingwa both suffer knee injuries, Ashley Cole and Frank Lampard are out maybe for weeks.
My prediction is 2-0 for chelsea.
click here to [...]

Liverpool FC vs Manchester City live streaming

Liverpool FC vs Manchester City live streaming

Kick-off: Saturday, November 21, 2009 – 12:45 BST / 7:45 ET
Anfield, Merseyside
Liverpool FC vs Manchester City live streaming

Probable Line-ups:
Liverpool FC: Reina, Johnson, Carragher, Agger, Insua, Kuyt, Mascherano, Lucas, Aurelio, Gerrard, Ngog.
Manchester City: Given, Zabaleta, Lescott, Toure, Bridge, Wright-Phillips, Barry, De Jong, Bellamy, Tevez, Adebayor.
click her to watch Liverpool FC vs Manchester City live streaming

Liverpool vs Birmingham City Live Streamin

Liverpool vs Birmingham City Live Streamin

Kick-off: Monday, November 9, 2009 – 20:00 GMT/15:00 ET BST
Anfield, Merseyside. English primer league 2009
Liverpool vs Birmingham City live streaming
Squads(These are not confirmed squads!):
Liverpool:(vs. Olympique Lyonnais): Reina, Carragher, Kyrgiakos, Agger, Insua, Kuyt, Lucas, Mascherano, Benayoun, Voronin, Torres.
Birmingham City:(vs. Manchester City): Taylor, Carr, Johnson, Dann, Ridgewell, Larsson, Bowyer, Ferguson, McFadden, Benitez, Jerome.
Click here to watch Liverpool [...]

Chelsea vs Manchester United live streaming

Chelsea vs Manchester United live streaming

Kick-Off: Sunday, November 8, 16:00 GMT/ 11:00 ET.
Stamford Bridge, London. English Premier League 2009
Chelsea vs Manchester United Live Streaming
Squads (These are not confirmed squads!):
Chelsea:(vs Bolton Wanderers): Cech, Ivanovic, Carvalho, Terry, Ferreira, Ballack, Essien, Lampard, Deco, Anelka, Drogba.
Manchester United:(vs Blackburn Rovers): Foster, O’Shea, Brown, Evans, Evra, Valencia, Anderson, Carrick, Nani, Berbatov, Rooney.
click here to watch [...]

FC Barcelona vs RCD Mallorca Live Streaming

FC Barcelona vs RCD Mallorca Live Streaming

Kick-off: Saturday Nov 7, 2009 8:00 PM GMT/ 14:00 ET
Camp Nou, Barcelona
Barcelona vs Mallorca live streaming
Squads: (These are not confirmed squads!)
Barcelona:(4-3-3): Valdes – Alves, Pique, Chygrynskiy, Abidal – Toure, Xavi, Iniesta – Pedro, Ibrahimovic, Henry
Mallorca:(4-4-2): Aouate – Ayoze, Ruben, Nunes, Mattioni – Borja Valero, Mario Suarez, Julio Alvarez, Castro – Webo, Victor.
Click here to watch [...]

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid live streaming

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid live streaming

Kick-off: Saturday, November 7, 2009, 22:00 CET/ 16:00 ET– Estadio Vicente Calderon, Madrid, Spain
Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid live streaming
Squads: (These are not confirmed squads!)
Atletico Madrid:(4-4-2): Asenjo – Valera, Perea, Pablo, A. Lopez – Reyes, Raul Garcia, Santana, Simao – Aguero, Forlan
Real Madrid:(4-2-2-2): Casillas – Arbeloa, Pepe, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo – Xabi Alonso, Lass – [...]

Manchester City vs Burnley FC live streaming

Manchester City vs Burnley FC live streaming

Kick-Off: Sunday, November 7, 15:00 BST / 10:00 ET
Premier League 2009 City of Manchester Stadium, Manchester.
Squads: (These are not confirmed squads!)
Manchester City: Given, Bridge, Zabaleta, Lescott, Wright-Phillips, de Jong, Toure, Ireland, Barry, Kompany, Bellamy, Tevez, Santa Cruz, Adebayor, Petrov, Sylvinho, Richards, Taylor, Johnson, Weiss.
Burnley FC:Jensen, Caldwell, Mears, Eckersley, Duff, Carlisle, Bikey, Jordan, Alexander, Fletcher, Elliott, Blake, Thompson, [...]

Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Arsenal Live Streaming

Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Arsenal Live Streaming

Wolves vs Arsenal live streaming Premier League 2009
Saturday, 7 November 2009, Kick-off: 17:30 GMT / 10:00 ET
Molineux, Wolverhampton
Squads: (These are not confirmed squads!)
Wolves:(vs Stoke): Hennessey, Zubar, Berra, Craddock, Elokobi (Stearman 59), Edwards, Castillo (Milijas 46), Henry, Kightly, Iwelumo (Maierhofer 73), Doyle.
Subs not used: Hahnemann, Ebanks-Blake, Halford, Jarvis.
Arsenal:(vz AZ Alkmaar): Almunia, Eboue, Gallas, Vermaelen, Gibbs, Fabregas [...]

Atletico Madrid vs Chelsea Live Streaming

Atletico Madrid vs Chelsea Live Streaming

Kick-Off: Tuesday, November 3,2009. Match Time: 14:45 ET. Stadium: Vicente Calderon, Madrid, Spain.
Atlético Madrid vs Chelsea live streaming
Goal scorers: Nicolas Anelka 2
SQUADS (these are not confirmed squads!)
Atletico Madrid: (4-4-2 v Mallorca): De Gea, Ujfalusi, Pablo, Dominguez, Lopez, Maxi, Assuncao, Raul Garcia, Simao, Forlan, Aguero.
Chelsea: (4-3-1-2 v Bolton): Cech, Ivanovic, Carvalho, Terry, Ferreira, Essien, Ballack, Lampard, [...]

Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow live streaming

Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow live streaming

Match Time: 14:45 ET. Stadium: Old Trafford, Manchester, England
Manchester United vs CSKA Moscow live streaming
Goal scorers:
Michael Carrick 1,Alan Dzagoev 2
SQUADS (these are not confirmed squads!)
Manchester United: (4-4-2): Van der Sar, Neville, Evans, Brown, Evra, Obertan, Carrick, Scholes, Nani, Rooney, Owen.
CSKA Moscow: (4-5-1): Akinfeev, Ignashevich, A Berezutski, V Berezutski, Schennikov, Semberas, Mamaev, Carvalho, Krasi?, Dzagoev, Necid.
click [...]

AC Milan vs Real Madrid live streaming

AC Milan vs Real Madrid live streaming

Group stage – 03 November 2009 20:45 (CET) 14:45 (ET)- Stadio Giuseppe Meazza – Milan – Italy
SQUADS (these are not confirmed squads!)
Ac Milan: Dida; Oddo, Thiago Silva, Nesta, Zambrotta; Gattuso, Pirlo, Seedorf; Pato, Borriello, Ronaldinho.
Real Madrid: Casillas; Ramos, Pepe, Albiol, Marcelo; Xabi Alonso, Diarra; Kaka, Granero; Higuain, Raul.
click here to watch AC Milan vs Real [...]

Real Madrid vs Getafe CF Live Streaming and Highlights

Real Madrid vs Getafe CF Live Streaming and Highlights

Real Madrid vs Getafe CF Live Streaming and Highlights
Spanish Primera Liga 31st Oct 2009 KO 17:00 – 13:00 ET
Ground: Santiago Bernabeu – Referee: Mateu Lahoz
vs  
click here to watch Real Madrid vs Getafe Live Streaming
click here to watch Real Madrid vs Getafe Highlights
SQUADS (these are not confirmed squads!)
Real Madrid:
Iker Casillas,Sergio Ramos,Pepe,Albiol,Marcelo,Lassana Diarra,Xabi Alonso,Granero,Kaká,Raúl,Karim Benzema
Getafe:
Oscar [...]

Page 1 of 612345...Last »
Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes